Video call duration
When you mark an appointment as online, the app automatically generates a private video call link.
#The access window
The link is active until 30 minutes after the end time of the appointment. After this interval, the client's link can no longer be opened and shows a page announcing that the call has expired.

You find the two links (yours and the client's) by opening the online appointment from the calendar — see also Appointment types.